drugs, green, and trasexualism.

drugs.
magnus says drugs are bad mk.
erik says dont offend muh pagan rituals.

i say this. I dont do drugs. But as a scientist I read some drugs cause your consciousness to be conscious of all life forms on earth. As a scientist I believe this drug may offer some phenomical subjective research unto the nature of reality. We must object against the dogmatic censorship against science and discovery.

Far as weed goes, it should be legal. Some people need it for their bones, they have bad bones. I am getting arthiritis. I exercise often, still get it. I would smoke weed not every day but every once in a while.

I think people who need to weed to laugh at a chair are weak. I can laugh at a chair without needing weed. I use my mind powers to make my own dopamine.

green.
jill stein is making a move. the move she is making is Recounting the election.
Jill stein has no agenda other than honesty and fair elections.
Jill does not support trump or Hillary. Jill is a free agent, and a stand up woman.

trasexualism.
black spiderman says i shuld watch a gay hippie video to be a man. how do gay hippies make me wanna be a man? Makes no sense. I will say this, ive made up my mind, want a giant clitoorus as in penis. But i still want a vag. i want to transition to futa. Represents my higher mind, i am not a simple peasant that can stick to only one mental gender.

And there it is, folks. Believe me when I say this isn’t reserved just for Trixie either.

There are a bunch of states that Hillary won that are much closer than Penn and Michigan. New Hampshire comes to mind. If all Jill Stein wants is fair elections, why is she only calling for recounts in large states that Trump won?

Why did they lock your nuthouse thread?
viewtopic.php?f=7&p=2640955#p2640955

That was a fun discussion. And they locked it. Erik was trying. And they locked it.