Page 18 of 18

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:22 am
by Pandora
Ylvis-Language of Love.


Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:02 pm
by WendyDarling
^^Why do you hate me so Pandabear? :evil: :sad-roulette:

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:35 pm
by Zero_Sum
Pandora wrote:Ylvis-Language of Love.


Hilarious, pretty much sums up the stupidity of all modern pop music in one video.

That guy can't be real, he has to a parody singer of sorts.

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2018 5:38 pm
by WendyDarling

Weird Al Yankovic- White And Nerdy

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2018 4:24 am
by WendyDarling

Blancmange- Don't Tell Me

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:05 am
by WendyDarling

George Kranz- Din Daa Daa

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 3:16 pm
by WendyDarling

Midnight Star- Freak-a-zoid

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 1:35 am
by Pandora

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 2:57 pm
by WendyDarling

Sir Sly- High

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 7:20 pm
by WendyDarling

Rag' n 'Bone Man - Human [I woke up to this song playing in my head. This man's voice draws out emotions.]

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 9:14 pm
by Pandora

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:56 am
by WendyDarling

Orkestra Obsolete cover of New Order's Blue Monday

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 2:31 am
by WendyDarling

The Jompson Brothers feat. Chris Stapleton- On The Run

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2018 12:44 am
by WendyDarling

Violent Femmes- Prove My Love

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:02 am
by WendyDarling

Chris Rodrigues and The Spoon Lady-Angels In Heaven

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 12:56 am
by WendyDarling

A Flock Of Seagulls- Space Age Love Song (With the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra)

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:04 am
by WendyDarling

Young MC- Bust A Move

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 9:20 pm
by WendyDarling

Johnny Cash- Hurt (cover of NIN song)

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:37 am
by Pandora

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:55 am
by WendyDarling

Marky Mark and The Funky Bunch- Good Vibrations


Rockin' 1000- Smells Like Teen Spirit (cover of Nirvana) Largest band I've ever seen! Wish I could hear them live!

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2018 10:09 am
by Magnus Anderson





Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:32 am
by beautifuljose
highly recommend you Chet Baker. All albums.

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:33 am
by beautifuljose
it is stupid not to add a link to video while suggesting music

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-LTz7-5eWI