Page 4 of 6

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:24 am
by WendyDarling
Winding down.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 7:21 am
by WendyDarling
Image Joker gave the hockey game experience :handgestures-thumbupleft:

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 11:38 am
by WendyDarling
:sleeping-blue: :sleeping-sleep: :sleeping-sleeping: :sleeping-yellow:

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Tue May 30, 2017 8:18 am
by WendyDarling
:sleeping-yellow: :sleeping-sleeping: :sleeping-sleep: :sleeping-blue:

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:47 am
by WendyDarling
Making friends. 8)

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:15 pm
by Jakob
Not having another coffee. Im trying a chai concoction instead.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:59 am
by WendyDarling
Magic tricks. My white rabbit disappeared into one of the white areas of the screen. The hat's fine, I'll just continue wearing it.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 1:10 am
by WendyDarling
Keeping my eyes open. Feel drugged. I'm retiring before the elderly do at 8PM, how'd that happen?

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2017 2:48 am
by WendyDarling
Making friends. 8)

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:43 am
by Fixed Cross
This



This guy Ricci is someone I met in an acting class. He just told me today he's a MMA fighter, describing how it's like to break an arm (someone elses)
I think this looks pretty solid.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:52 am
by Mr Reasonable
Going hungry.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:12 pm
by AutSider

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:33 am
by WendyDarling
Meticulously using time to rest. #-o

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:54 am
by Mr Reasonable
AutSider wrote:http://www.dailystormer.com/faggots-are-spending-thousands-on-anal-botox-to-get-tighter-anuses/



Were you abused by a gay Jewish person or something?

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2018 3:14 pm
by Fixed Cross
Not enjoying this cold coffee.
I worked too hard.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:53 pm
by Fixed Cross

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:10 pm
by MagsJ
Too funny :D

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:48 am
by Pedro I Rengel
Letting the bastards keep me down.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:13 am
by Mr Reasonable
Trying to fashion my life after this guy.


Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:14 am
by Mr Reasonable

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 2:28 am
by WendyDarling
Riding in the Enterprise exploring new places.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:43 pm
by MagsJ
What I really should be doing.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:32 pm
by Pedro I Rengel
Making a fuss about everything.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:26 pm
by Fixed Cross
Starving.

Re: What aren't you doing?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:18 pm
by Pedro I Rengel
Having any of it.