Hey...hope I'm welcomed :)

Hey all, I’m just coming in to say hi since I’m new.

I guess I could tell you who I am a little :slight_smile: I’m a student in Buffalo New York, and I love debating. I’ve even started my own little experiment, but I’ll get specific on that when I’m a little more post savvy :wink: I’ll post here a little bit just because I can’t really get involved on my own site-it’s just not cool for an admin to debate with visitors IMO

Please offer any advice for posting here, and help me get into this place :slight_smile:

Cheers,

Sean

Greetings Sean,
welcome to our niche on the internet and I hope that you find the posts presented here to be of great interest and insight to your life. I also hope that you will stay around for a while, until you find our addictive powers hidden within, at which point you will be all ours…WUUUHAAHAHAAHAHAHA!! cough cough* spit …deep breathing. JUST KIDDING!