Does anyone else experience psychic abilities

I don’t control it, but I’ve foretold a few events in my life. Sometimes dreams have led me to next day events or a few months down the line. Sometimes it just goes beyond coincidence for me.

How about any of you? Any weird predictions come true?

Anyone gone to see a paid psychic? Results?

I have proven psychic abilities.I used to work for an outfit called psychic connections. My batting average was good better way better then 50 percent.

Way back very many of my predictions came through including. Electric cars , rehabilitation of worn out degraded places in of run down.center cities. Legalization of marijuana, and lots more. HONEST.

Had a dream that I was in a chain gang on the side of a highway picking up trash and I found a gun that led to my escape.

At the time of my dream I was a summer landscaper. That winter my boss got me a job clearing brush on the side of highway. While clearing it I found a gun lying on the ground. I instantly remembered my dream of being in a chain gang. I turned around with the gun in my hand. Just that second a van pulled up and orange jumpsuit prisoners got out to pick up trash. W-e-i-r-d!

Way out and I have a few but soon I have to go, my plane will be leaving to Asia. Will try to stay in touch after I land barring jet lag. Later.

I once had a dream that I was crawling through the rubble of destroyed houses, cutting my hands and knees open on all the bricks, glass, wood etc. A few days later a tornado hit my home town.

Very…

I’m more clairvoyant… audient… etc, of which have led me to weird events happening… the most recent one being when I was walking past a bus stop on the way to my sister’s and my mind told me to stop there for a short while (timing is always a critical part in these) and to wait.