Sens B

I am an artist of philosophy.

Do you know your posts are so boring they give me such good sleeeeep?

I am a Bitch but I ain’t heartless, only my heart is black.
I feel soo good and the only emotions I feel is hate, rage, and regret, and emotions x. But the hate rage and regret does not bother me, in fact it is hilarious and makes me feel good, its in the past and floating away like a log or an entity. Alls I can do is laugh because of it! Lol, to think I cared about the pityful fools of this world…they are sprouts…sprouts…easily produced with a gen LOL!
Emotion x is not something so easily described in words. But it is a piece of delightful black ooze.

I am not heartless, I do feel love. But my heart is black! Only there are no women who I can look up to put me in my place!

Oh yes, I remember, I cannot cry anymore. This is what goes on in my mind. “All is simply a function of evolutionary biology, crying reflex is a mechanism that has no purpose.” I simply cannot cry because it has been reduced to a function of my machine.

Do you know that sensitivity is unsustainable? Just one bad moment could ruin our week…bitches are bitches because it feels so good…Ain’t I a woman? One things for sure, I ain’t no stinkin’ barbarian, their aesthetics disgusts me! And there was one more thing…Out of order, of course…Ugh…I’m all out of words!

I am absolutely psychotic, and I love it!

I am quite mad, and i wouldn’t have it any other way! =D>

Pose with m y beautiful face looking to the heavens and my hands held upward like this (this is not exactly the correct pose, but closest google images could provide.